Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

College of Education and Health Professions

The vision of the College of Education and Health Professions is to prepare highly qualified professionals and leaders who possess the knowledge, skills, and dispositions needed to increase the quality of life in the community by improving P-12 student learning and professional health care.

About Us

Contact

Mailing Address

College of Education and Health Professions
Columbus State University
4225 University Avenue
Columbus, GA 31907

Telephone Number

(706) 507-8500
(706) 507-8501
Fax:(706) 568-5015

E-mail inquiries

Mrs. Gale Webster: webster_beverly@columbusstate.edu
Ms. Nanci Wood: wood_nanci@columbusstate.edu

Student Complaints

If you have a complaint for COEHP, please follow the Student Complaint Process

Dean's Office

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Greer, Deirdre
Dean, Professor of Early Childhood Education
FBH 2057706-507-8505greer_deirdre@columbusstate.edu
Burcham, Jan
Associate Dean for Education & Professor
FBH 2059706-507-8519burcham_jan@columbusstate.edu
Taylor, Erica
Associate Dean for Health Professions
FBH 2061706-507-8520taylor_erica2@columbusstate.edu
Adamczyk, Jackie
Administrative Assistant
FBH 2067706-507-8515adamczyk_jackie@columbusstate.edu
Webster, Gale
Executive Secretary
FBH 2056706-507-8501webster_beverly@columbusstate.edu
Wood, Nanci
Business Analyst Associate
FBH 2062706-507-8502wood_nanci@columbusstate.edu
Hart, Anna
Assistant Professor of Teacher Leadership / Director of EPP Assessment
FBH 3307706-565-1425hart_anna@columbusstate.edu
Dailey, Thomas
Director of Data Management
FBH 2060706-507-8738dailey_thomas@columbusstate.edu

Departments and Schools

Teacher Education, Leadership & Counseling
Frank Brown Hall 3302
706-507-8517

Nursing, School of
Frank Brown Hall 3322
706-507-8560

Centers

Center for Quality Teaching & Learning
Frank Brown Hall
706-565-1464

Cols. Regional Math Collaborative
Frank Brown Hall 1063
706-565-1476

Coca-Cola Space Science Center
Space Science Center
706-649-1470
info@ccssc.org

Oxbow Meadows
Oxbow Meadows
706-507-8550