Columbus State University Print Logo

College of Education and Health Professions

College of Education and Health Professions

Program Coordinator Contact List

Counseling, Foundations, and Educational Leadership

Counseling

Unable to retrieve contact information.

Educational Leadership

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
McCormack, Tom
Professor
FBH 3114706-565-1451mccormack_thomas@columbusstate.edu

Doctoral Program

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Richardson, Michael
Professor
FBH 3114706-507-8504richardson_michael5@columbusstate.edu

Health, Physical Education, and Exercise Science

Exercise Science

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Nicks, Clay
Department Chair / Associate Professor
LC 251706-507-8293nicks_clayton@columbusstate.edu

Health Science

Unable to retrieve contact information.

Health and Physical Education

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Martin, Ellen
Professor and Program Coordinator
LC 253706-569-2635martin_ellen@columbusstate.edu

Wellness Coordinator

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Bryan, Alicia
Associate Professor
LC 259706-568-5084bryan_alicia@columbusstate.edu

Nursing

Undergraduate Program

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Santo, Latonya
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs
FBH 3333706-507-8572santo_latonya@columbusstate.edu

RN to BSN Program

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Hawkins, Amanda
Associate Professor/RN-BSN Program Coordinator
FBH 3350706-565-1493hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu

MSN Program

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Jones, Gail
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485jones_gail2@columbusstate.edu

Teacher Education

Undergraduate Programs:

SAFE Office
706-568-2191

Graduate Programs:

Accomplished Teaching

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Brown, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Education Foundation
FBH 3305706-565-1409brown_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu

Early Childhood Education

Unable to retrieve contact information.

Middle Grades Education

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Garrard, Spencer
Lecturer
FBH 3336706-565-1414garrard_spencer@columbusstate.edu

Secondary English/LA Education

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Bentley, Erinn
Interim Associate Chair for Teacher Education
FBH 3310706-507-8513bentley_erinn@columbusstate.edu

Secondary Mathematics Education

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Gober, Deborah
Co-Director, Education
JH 113706-565-1416gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
Gober, Deborah
Professor of Mathematics Education
JH 113706-565-1416gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu

Secondary Science Education

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Peker, Deniz
Department Chair/Associate Professor
FBH 3310706-565-1406peker_deniz@columbusstate.edu

Secondary Social Science – History Education

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Gardiner, Richard
Associate Professor of Social Science Education
FBH 3344706-565-1413gardiner_richard@columbusstate.edu

Special Education – Master of Education Program

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Conklin, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
FBH 3314706-565-1410conklin_jeffrey@columbusstate.edu

Special Education – Education Specialist Program

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Blalock, Gregory
Associate Professor of Special Education
FBH 3316706-565-1408blalock_gregory@columbusstate.edu