Columbus State University Print Logo

College of Education and Health Professions

College of Education and Health Professions

Dean's Office

The College of Education and Health Professions Dean’s office is located on the third floor of Jordan Hall in suite 333



Dr. Greer

 

Dr. Joseph Jones

 

Dr. Miller

 

Gale Webster

Dr. Deirdre C. Greer
Dean
Office: Jordan Hall 332
Phone: 706-507-8505
E-mail: greer_deirdre@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 

Dr. Joseph Jones
Associate Dean 
Office: Jordan Hall 328
Phone: 706-507-8034
E-mail: jones_joseph4@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 

 

 

Dr. Sallie Miller
Associate Dean and Professor
Office: Jordan Hall 324
Phone: 706-507-8506
E-mail: miller_sallie@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 

 Mrs. Gale Webster
Executive Secretary
Office: Jordan Hall 333
Phone: 706-507-8501
E-mail: webster_beverly@columbusstate.edu

         

 

Nanci Wood

Ms. Nanci Wood
Business Analyst
Office: Jordan Hall 333
Phone: 706-507-8502
E-mail: wood_nanci@columbusstate.edu

 

 

no picture

Mr. James Grant
COEHP Development Officer
Office: Jordan Hall 329
Office Number: 706-507-8524
Cell Number: 336-706-2722
Email: james.grant@columbusstate.edu

 

 

Ms. Saoussan Maarouf

Dr. Saoussan Maarouf
LiveText Coordinator / Assistant Professor
Office: Jordan Hall 351
Phone: 706-507-8516
E-mail: maarouf_saoussan@columbusstate.edu